The first tab on the profile page displays all your stored personal information that is provided by your identity provider.
Figure 1. My Profile
Figure 2. My Apps
To revoke all given consent and delete your SURFconext profile, click the link 'Delete my SURFconext account!' on this page.
- Only information stored in the SURFconext service will be deleted.
- Applications accessed with SURFconext will not be notified. It is possible your personal data is still stored in these applications.
- After a new SURFconext login automatically a new profile is created.
Figure 3. Exit