The first tab on the profile page displays all your stored personal information that is provided by your identity provider.
Figure 1. My Profile
The second tab shows an overview of all your teams. Both your Profile data and your group membership(s) may be shared with the applications.
Figure 2. My Groups
This page shows an overview of all the applications and services using your profile data and group memberships.
It is possible to revoke group membership access to any 3rd party app by clicking the link in 'Consent group information'.
Figure 3. My Apps
To revoke all given consent and delete your SURFconext profile, click the link 'Delete my SURFconext account!' on this page. Only information stored in SURFconext will be deleted. Team information and data shared with other apps (See My Apps) will NOT be deleted.
Figure 4. Exit