Child pages
  • 3.2.1 Role
  Version Published Changed By Comment Actions
CURRENT (v. 16) Thu 16 Jul 2015 11:20 Unknown User (urn:collab:person:surfguest.nl:64578daf-bf59-4fde-be78-8e36965ec80e) Migrated to Confluence 5.3  
v. 15 Thu 16 Jul 2015 11:20 Unknown User (urn:collab:person:surfguest.nl:64578daf-bf59-4fde-be78-8e36965ec80e)
v. 14 Mon 23 May 2011 11:45 Unknown User (jhamers) Migration of unmigrated content due to installation of a new plugin
v. 13 Mon 23 May 2011 11:45 Unknown User (jhamers) Migration of unmigrated content due to installation of a new plugin
v. 12 Mon 23 May 2011 11:45 Unknown User (jhamers) Migration of unmigrated content due to installation of a new plugin
v. 11 Mon 23 May 2011 11:45 Unknown User (jhamers) Migrated to Confluence 4.0
v. 10 Mon 23 May 2011 11:45 Unknown User (jhamers)
v. 9 Wed 11 May 2011 18:02 Unknown User (jhamers)
v. 8 Thu 31 Mar 2011 11:43 Unknown User (magchiel)
v. 7 Thu 31 Mar 2011 11:42 Unknown User (magchiel)
v. 6 Tue 06 Jul 2010 08:57 Unknown User (jhamers)
v. 5 Thu 01 Jul 2010 15:42 Unknown User (jhamers)
v. 4 Mon 21 Jun 2010 17:31 Unknown User (jhamers)
v. 3 Thu 29 Apr 2010 16:49 Unknown User (jhamers)
v. 2 Thu 15 Apr 2010 16:21 Unknown User (magchiel)
v. 1 Fri 12 Feb 2010 15:21 Unknown User (magchiel)

Return to Page Information